NA-256Election 2013 List of NA-256 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 256 Karachi Areas

1- Drig Road,

2- Shah Faisal Colony,

3- GreenTown,

4- SFC Town,

5- Model Colony,

6- Malir Halt

Candidates of NA 256 Karachi In Elections 2013

MQM Iqbal Mohammad Ali Khan

PTI Zubair Khan

PST Rizwan Ali

PPP Syed Manzoor Abbas

APML Syed Mergoob Hussain Abdi

JUP-N Shah Muhammad Owais Noorani

JI Osama Razi
ANP Muhammad Younus Khan

MQMP Mushtaq Ali

Sindh Assembly/ Constituency

PS-119 Karachi

PS-120 Karachi

NA-256 Karachi-XVIII Result Elections 2008

Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan MQM 123491

Zain-ul-Abideen Ansari PML-N 15654

Mirza Maqbool Ahmed PPP 23829

PS-119 Karachi-XXXI Result Elections 2008

Dr. Nadeem Maqbool MQM 41264

Syed Ahmer Ali alias Amir Shah PPP 9607

Ali Akber PML-N 13925

PS-120 Karachi-XXXII Result Elections 2008

Ahmed Waseem Alvi PPP 9379

Muhammad Arshad Khan Jadoon PML-N 3975

Nishat Muhammad Zia Qadri MQM 71140



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment



My Zimbio