NA-239 Karachi Candidates List and Results Election 2013

NA-239 KarachiNA-239 Karachi-I Election Results 2013  announced on 11th may 2013 and  the who will Winner List in NA239 Polling Station and the NA 239 which Party Candidates List will win in Karachi City for MNA in Year 2013 Election in Pakistan

Result will announced Soon.

Candidates List:

Sarfaraz Khan Jadoon ANP

Akhtar Muhammad JI

Abdul Qadir Patel PPP-P

Qadir Khan Mandokhail Advocate PML-N

Number of  Polling  Stations:249

Number of Male Voters:228,647

Number Female Voter:145,115

Total Number of Voters :373,762

No. of  Male Booth:501

No. of  Female Booth:341

Total Both in Area :842