Mar 08

Asia Cup final Live Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 8th March 2014

Pakistan-vs-Sri-Lanka-1st-ODI-Asia-Cup-2014-Live-MatchPakistan vs Srilanka Asia Cup Final Match Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup Final Match Live Cricket Streaming info ,Here you can get the Preview and Live match scorecard of Pakistan vs SriLanka (Pak vs SL) Asia Cup Final Match on 8th March 2014 during live streaming of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2014.

Pakistan squad
Misbah-ul-Haq*, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul

Sri Lanka squad
AD Mathews*, LD Chandimal, PC de Silva, DPMD Jayawardene, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera†, NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne

Time: 2 pm BST (Local Time); 1.30 pm IST; 1.00 pm PST; 8 am GMT; 3 am ET; UAE 12.00 noon; Saudi Arabia 11.00 am; Canada 1 am.Watch Live

Asia Cup Final – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live | PAK vs SL asia cup final live
Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Date: Saturday, March 8
Time: 14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT