Aug 21

BISE DG Khan Board Matric (9th Class) Result 2013 announced

DG Khan (August 21, 2013): Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education (BISE) DG Khan announcedthe Matric (SSC-I) Part-I 10th Class annual examination results 2013 here on Wednesday  August 21, 2013 at 10:00 AM.Dg khan

All the users See all result on this link

Students Get Result Fast and Soon. Keep in Touch with Pakfriends.Pk

Good Luck…!

Result SucessFully Uploaded……

Click Here to Get Result Link 1

Note: If You want to Receive Your Matric / SSC Result 2013 (Science, General Science/ Arts Group)Write Your Roll Number Bellow in the Comments Box and get Result.

Jul 25

BISE DG Khan Board Matric (SSC-II) 10th Class Result 2013

DG Khan (July 25, 2013): Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education (BISE) DG Khan announced the Matric (SSC-II) Part-II 10th Class annual examination results 2013 here on Thursday  July 25, 2013 at 10:00 AM.Dg khan

All the users See all result on this link

Students Get Result Fast and Soon. Keep in Touch with Pakfriends.Pk

Good Luck…!

Note: If You want to Receive Your Matric / SSC-II Result 2013 (Science, General Science/ Arts Group) Write Your Roll Number Bellow in the Comments Box and get Result.

Result Sucessfully Uploaded 

Contact Us:For Information : 03067486601

Jul 24

BISE All Punjab Boards Matric Result 2013 Announced on 25th July 2013

The Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education BISE All Punjab Board Annual Examination Result of the Matric (10th class) School of Secondary Class (SSC Part 2) will be declared on 25th July 2013 at 10:00 AM.all punjab board

You can get the Matric Class 10th SSC part 2 Result 2013 of the all Boards of Punjab here because it will be available here online officially.

BISE All Punjab Board Matric Result 2013 Announcement Date:  25th July 2013
Result 2013 Announcement Time: 10:00 AM

Lahore Board students are waiting Matric 9th and 10th class results from start of June 2013. Board of intermediate and secondary education Punjab board has total 9 boards. The cities of Punjab boards are Lahore, Rawalpindi, Multan, Sargodha, Bahawalpur, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, DG khan, and Sahiwal. In previous years all Punjab boards announced their results on same date.