Apr 27

PP-194 By Election Result, PPP Usman Bhatti Wins

Multan (April 26, 2012) Geo News Breaking News – According to Geo News TV , Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Candidate Mr. Muhammad Usman Bhatti has won the By-Election of Punjab Assembly Multan-I PP-194 by 319 votes against PML-N Candidate Mr. Moeen-ud-Din Riaz Qureshi.PP 194 By Election Result

PP 194 Multan Location Map

Usman Bhatti Gets 20416 Votes and Moeen ud Din Qureshi obtainted 20097 stood 2nd position.

Seat was Vacant due to Mr. Shahid Mehmood Khan Joining Tehreek i Insaaf.