Jan 27

HUM TV 8th Anniversary Celebration 8th Anniversary Picture

HUM TV celebrated their 8th Anniversary here

HumTV has celebrated its 8th anniversary on 21st January 2013. Special transmission was on-aired in regard of celebrations.Hum tv 8th anniversery 1

Celebrities were invited and also hosted the transmission and appreciates quality work it has produced so far. Some of the celebs who were at the celebrations are: Adnan Siddique, Sania Saeed, Duraid Qureshi, Atiqa Odho, Ahsan Khan, Mahira Khan and many others.

HumTv changed its logo which was finally declared on its anniversary. President of the channel Sultana Siddiqui was also there at celebration function.