May 10

NA-243 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

NA-243 KarachiElection 2013 List of NA-243 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 243 Karachi Areas

North Karachi

New Karachi

Ajmair Nagri



Surjani Town

Candidates of NA 243 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Abdul Waseem

ANP Muhammad Aslam

PTI Zahid Hussain Hashmi

JI Syed Muhammad Iqbal

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-98 Karachi

PS-99 Karachi

NA-243 Karachi-V Result Elections 2008

Zafar Ahmed Siddiqui Advocate PPP 22147

Abdul Waseem MQM 167764

Farah Awan Advocate PML-N 1862

PS-98 Karachi-X Result Elections 2008

Dr. Muhammad Nasir Khan PPP 3711

Muhammed Moin Khan MQM 95168

PS-99 Karachi-XI Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Izhar-ul-Hasan MQM 76880

Sohail Sami Dehlvi PPP 3503