May 10

NA-247 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

NA-247 KarachiElection 2013 List of NA-247 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 247 Karachi Areas

1- Nazim Abad,

2- Part Liaqat Abad,

3- Qasim Abad,

4- Gulbahar,

5- Mureed Goth,

6- Firdous colony

Candidates of NA 247 Karachi In Elections 2013:

MQM Sufiyan Yousuf

JUP-N Muhammad Siddiq Rathore

PPP Muhammad Asghar Lal

PTI Rashid Siddique

ANP Zahid Muhammad

JI Hafiz Naeemur Rehman

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-104 Karachi

PS-107 Karachi

NA-247 Karachi-IX Result Elections 2008

Dr.Nadeem Ehsan MQM 168007

Saathi Ishaque Advocate PPP 13963

PS-104 Karachi-XVI Result Elections 2008

Dr.Mehboob Ahmed PPP 8676

Rehan Zafar MQM 92109

PS-107 Karachi-XIX Result Elections 2008

Syed Shoaib Ahmed Bukhari MQM 75383

Ghazi Ghulam Mustafa Ali PPP 6171