May 09

NA-257 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

NA-257 KarachiElection 2013 List of NA-257 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 257 Karachi Areas

Old Karachi East and Malir Cantt

Candidates of NA 257 Karachi In Elections 2013

MQM Iqbal Mohammad Ali Khan

PML-Q Naeem Aadil Shaikh

ANP Amaan Mehsood

PTI Dr Farooq Bangash

PML-N Zain ul Abiden Niazi

JI Taufeequddin Siddiqui

Sindh Assembly/ Constituency