Jan 23

Pakistani Politicians List With Dual Nationalities

Former Member of National Assembly (MNA) from the Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q), Begum Shehnaz Sheikh has submitted a list of those member parliaments who have dual citizenship. Shehnaz Sheikh has written letter to Chief Justice of Pakistan Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry and provided name of 20 lawmakers and also alleged that some of these politicians are still member of parliament and are enjoying perks and privileges of MNA’s.passport dual nationality

Here is the list of those politicians which was submitted by Shehnaz Sheikh to Supreme Court:

  • Dr Asim Hussain
  • Ms Sabeen Rizvi
  • Dr Araish Kumar
  • Syed Tayyb Hussain,
  • Dr Nadeem Ehsan
  • Syed Haider Abbas Rizvi
  • Mrs Fauzia Ejaz
  • Dr Tahir Ali Javed
  • Jamil Ashraf
  • Murad Ali Shah
  • Sadiq Ali Memon
  • Abdul Moid Siddiqi
  • Dr Syed Muhammad Ali Shah
  • Askari Taqvi
  • Muhammad Raza Haroon
  • Engineer Javaid Iqbal Tarkai
  • Ms Faiza Asghar
  • Ms Donia Aziz (US Citizen by birth)
  • Arif Aziz Sheikh (Australian Citizen by birth)
  • Muhammad Jameel Malik