May 11

PML-N leading in Punjab, PTI on top in KP

pollingLAHORE (Web Desk) – PTI chief Imran Khan enjoys edge over rival candidates in National Assembly seats against Ghulam Ahmad Bilour (Peshawar), Abdullah Shadi Khyal (Mianwali) and Hanif Abbasi (Rawalpindi).

On the other hand Mian Nawaz Sharif , Mian Shahbaz Sharif and Hamza Sharif and Ayaz Sadiq of PML-N are leading in Lahore.

While Nawaz Sharif from Sargodha NA 68 stands first. PML-N’s Danyal Aziz and Ahsan Iqbal from Narowal and Khawaja Asif from Sialkot have upper hands over their opponents. PTI leader Javed Hashmi is leading in both constituencies from Islamabad and Multan.

In Multan NA 148, Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Syed Musa Gilani are giving tough time to each other.

Raja Javed Ikhlas of PML-N is leading former prime minister Raja Pervez Ashraf in Gujar Khan.   PPP Syed Musa Gilani is giving tough time to PTI leader Shah Mehmood Quershi in 148 Multan.

Dr Muhammad Azhar of PTI has a tremendous leading as compared to his rival PML-N Sardar Mehtab Abbasi from Abbottabad NA 17.   The PTI is leading over its political rivals particularly in three constituencies of Peshawar.