Jul 09

Ramadan 2013 Timetable of Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

 Ramadan 2013 Fasting Timetable (Roza) and Schedule according in Saudi Arabia for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). As Holy Ramadan/ Ramzan is the month of Fasting for allMuslims Worldwide.

Ramadan Timetable of RIYADH, Saudi Arabia


Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Hanfi)
Date Day Sehr Iftar
09 July Tuesday 3:40 am 6:47 pm
10 July Wednesday 3:41 am 6:46 pm
11 July Thursday 3:41 am 6:46 pm
12 July Friday 3:42 am 6:46 pm
13 July Saturday 3:43 am 6:46 pm
14 July Sunday 3:43 am 6:46 pm
15 July Monday 3:44 am 6:45 pm
16 July Tuesday 3:44 am 6:45 pm
17 July Wednesday 3:45 am 6:45 pm
18 July Thursday 3:46 am 6:45 pm
19 July Friday 3:46 am 6:44 pm
20 July Saturday 3:47 am 6:44 pm
21 July Sunday 3:48 am 6:44 pm
22 July Monday 3:48 am 6:43 pm
23 July Tuesday 3:49 am 6:43 pm
24 July Wednesday 3:50 am 6:42 pm
25 July Thursday 3:50 am 6:42 pm
26 July Friday 3:51 am 6:41 pm
27 July Saturday 3:52 am 6:41 pm
28 July Sunday 3:52 am 6:40 pm
29 July Monday 3:53 am 6:40 pm
30 July Tuesday 3:54 am 6:39 pm
31 July Wednesday 3:54 am 6:39 pm
01 August Thursday 3:55 am 6:38 pm
02 August Friday 3:56 am 6:38 pm
03 August Saturday 3:56 am 6:37 pm
04 August Sunday 3:57 am 6:36 pm
05 August Monday 3:58 am 6:36 pm
06 August Tuesday 3:58 am 6:35 pm
07 August Wednesday 3:59 am 6:34 pm

Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
Date Day Sehr Iftar
09 July Tuesday 03:30 am 06:57 pm
10 July Wednesday 03:31 am 06:56 pm
11 July Thursday 03:31 am 06:56 pm
12 July Friday 03:32 am 06:56 pm
13 July Saturday 03:33 am 06:56 pm
14 July Sunday 03:33 am 06:56 pm
15 July Monday 03:34 am 06:55 pm
16 July Tuesday 03:34 am 06:55 pm
17 July Wednesday 03:35 am 06:55 pm
18 July Thursday 03:36 am 06:55 pm
19 July Friday 03:36 am 06:54 pm
20 July Saturday 03:37 am 06:54 pm
21 July Sunday 03:38 am 06:54 pm
22 July Monday 03:38 am 06:53 pm
23 July Tuesday 03:39 am 06:53 pm
24 July Wednesday 03:40 am 06:52 pm
25 July Thursday 03:40 am 06:52 pm
26 July Friday 03:41 am 06:51 pm
27 July Saturday 03:42 am 06:51 pm
28 July Sunday 03:42 am 06:50 pm
29 July Monday 03:43 am 06:50 pm
30 July Tuesday 03:44 am 06:49 pm
31 July Wednesday 03:44 am 06:49 pm
01 August Thursday 03:45 am 06:48 pm
02 August Friday 03:46 am 06:48 pm
03 August Saturday 03:46 am 06:47 pm
04 August Sunday 03:47 am 06:46 pm
05 August Monday 03:48 am 06:46 pm
06 August Tuesday 03:48 am 06:45 pm
07 August Wednesday 03:49 am 06:44 pm