Jul 03

Ramadan Calendar 2013 Pakistan with Sahr-O-Iftar Timing

ramadhan kareem

When beginning the fast- Seher

“وَبِصَوْمِ غَدٍ نَّوَيْتَ مِنْ شَهْرِ رَمَضَانَ”

English Pronounce : “Wa bisawmi ghadinn nawaiytu min shahri Ramadan”
Translation : “I intend to keep the fast for tomorrow in the month of Ramadan”

When breaking the fast- Iftar

اللَّهُمَّ اِنِّى لَكَ صُمْتُ وَبِكَ امنْتُ [وَعَلَيْكَ تَوَكَّلْتُ] وَعَلَى رِزْقِكَ اَفْطَرْت 

English Pronounce : “Allahumma inni laka sumtu wa bika aamantu [wa ‘alayka tawakkaltu] wa ‘ala rizq-ika aftarthu”

Translation : “O Allah! I fasted for You and I believe in You [and I put my trust in You] and I break my fast with Your sustenance”

[“wa ‘alayka tawakkaltu” is quoted in some books of knowledge – but not all, hence it is in brackets]

 

 fiqahjafariya
 aftar sehar  din ramadan
19:36 04:12 Wednesday 10 July 1
19:36 04:12  Thursday 11 July 2
19:35 04:13 Friday 12 July 3
19:35 04:13 Saturday 13 July 4
19:35 04:14 Sunday 14 July 5
19:35 04:15 Monday 15 July 6
19:35 04:15 Tuesday 16 July 7
19:34 04:16  Wednesday 17 July 8
19:34 04:16 Thursday 18 July 9
19:34 04:17  Friday 19 July 10
19:33 04:18  Saturday 20 July 11
19:33 04:18  Sunday 21 July 12
19:32 04:19 Monday 22 July 13
19:32 04:20  Tuesday 23 July 14
19:32 04:20  Wednesday 24 July 15
19:31 04:21  Thursday 25 July 16
19:31 04:22 Friday 26 July 17
19:30 04:22 Saturday 27 July 18
19:30 04:23 Sunday 28 July 19
19:29 04:24 Monday 29 July 20
19:29 04:24 Tuesday 30 July 21
19:28 04:25 Wednesday 31 July 22
19:27 04:26  Thursday 01 August 23
19:27 04:26  Friday 02 August 24
19:26 04:27 Saturday 03 August 25
19:26 04:28 Sunday 04 August 26
19:25 04:28 Monday 05 August 27
19:24 04:29 Tuesday 06 August 28
19:24 04:30 Wednesday 07 August 29
19:23 04:30 Thursday 08 August 30
 fiqahhanafiya
aftar sehar din ramadan
19:26 04:22 Wednesday 10 July 1
19:26 04:22 Thursday 11 July 2
19:25 04:23 Friday 12 July 3
19:25 04:23  Saturday 13 July 4
19:25 04:24 Sunday 14 July 5
19:25 04:25 Monday 15 July 6
19:25 04:25 Tuesday 16 July 7
19:24 04:26 Wednesday 17 July 8
19:24 04:26 Thursday 18 July 9
19:24 04:27 Friday 19 July 10
19:23 04:28 Saturday 20 July 11
19:23 04:28 Sunday 21 July 12
19:22 04:29 Monday 22 July 13
19:22 04:30 Tuesday 23 July 14
19:22 04:30  Wednesday 24 July 15
19:21 04:31 Thursday 25 July 16
19:21 04:32 Friday 26 July 17
19:20 04:32 Saturday 27 July 18
19:20 04:33 Sunday 28 July 19
19:19 04:34 Monday 29 July 20
19:19 04:34 Tuesday 30 July 21
19:18 04:35 Wednesday 31 July 22
19:17 04:36 Thursday 01 August 23
19:17 04:36 Friday 02 August 24
19:16 04:37 Saturday 03 August 25
19:16 04:38 Sunday 04 August 26
19:15 04:38 Monday 05 August 27
19:14 04:39  Tuesday 06 August 28
19:14 04:40 Wednesday 07 August 29
19:13 04:40 Thursday 08 August 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jul 21

Ramzan Moon sighted: First fast on Saturday

KARACHI: The Ramazan moon was sighted in the country and the first Ramazan-ul-Mubarak will be on July 21.Ramzan Moon

The meeting of Central Ruet-e-Hilal Committee was held for sighting of Ramazan moon with its Chairman Mufti Munib-ur-Rehman in chair at Pakistan Meteorological Department, here on Friday.

After the meeting, Mufti Munib-ur-Rehman announced that the moon of Ramazan has been sighted in different parts of the country including D.I. Khan and 1st Ramazan, 1433 Hijri, will fall on Saturday, July 21.

Jul 20

Ruet-e-Hilal Committee meets to sight Ramzan moon

KARACHI: The meeting of the Central Ruet-e-Hilal Committee is underway for sighting the crescent of Ramzan-ul-Mubarak 1433 A.H.Ramadan moon Pakistan

The meeting of Zonal Ruet-e-Hilal Committees Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT) is also being held in the building of Ministry of Religious Affairs near General Post Office (GPO).

Moreover, the meeting of zonal committees are being held in their respective areas.

According to the MET Office, there is a strong possibility of the moon being sighted on the coastal areas of Sindh and Balochistan.

The MET Office adds that the chances of the moon being sighted in Islamabad, Rawalpindi and northern areas is low.