Dec 22

Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Match on 22 Dec 2013

pakistan vs sri lanka copyWatch Live  3rd OdI Pakistan Vs Sri lanka Match

Sharjah (Sunday – December 22, 2013):Today Pakistan and Sri Lanka Will play 3rd OdI match at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium in UAE on 22 December 2013 .

You also can watch this Pakistan and Seri Lanka 3rd Odi match’s live streaming By Geo Super And Ptv Sprorts  at http://www.pakfriends.pk/

The Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI match is set to start at 11:00 GMT | 15:00 UAE | 16:00 Pakistan.3rd ODI Match between Sri Lanka and Pakistan will be held at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah.Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Streaming would play on Dec 22, 2013.

Match : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Match

Tournament : Sri Lanka Tour to UAE 2013

Venue : Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, UAE

Date : Sunday, December 22, 2013 (50-over match) Day/Night

Time : Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (11:00 GMT) |16:00 PKT – 4:00PM

Watch Live

Live Stream/TV channels Info: PTV Sports, Geo Super, ESPN Star, Star Cricket, Ten Sports.

Click the links given below on Geo Super and PTV Sports networks to show live streaming of 3rd ODI live Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka on 22nd December 2013.

Pakistan Team Squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

AD Mathews*, LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, FDM Karunaratne, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera†, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne, KDK Vithanage.

Match Officials:

Umpires JD Cloete and Shozab Raza
TV umpire RK Illingworth
Match referee DC Boon
Reserve umpire Ahsan Raza