Feb 22

Pakistan u19 vs Sri Lanka u19 Live 22nd Feb 2014 – World Cup

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka1Sharjah February 22, 2014 (Saturday): Under-19 teams of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Pakistan U-19 vs Sri Lanka U-19) are going to play their First match in ICC under 19 World cup 2014 and 2nd quarter final of this big tournamnet. One-Day International (ODI) match in ICC Under 19 World Cup 2014 here on Saturday in ICC Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah (UAE).
You can get Live match updates score, sixes, wickets, and ball by ball coverage of Sri Lanka U19 vs Pakistan U19 World Cup Match 22 February 2014 during live streaming of Pak vs Srilanka U19 World Cup Match 22nd February 2014.

Pakistan U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 Quarter Final Live Streaming match played at Sharjah on Feruary 22, 2014. Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka quarter final live streaming match which will be provided to you people in Sharjah on February 22, 2014. PTV Sports (Pakistan) Official Partner, Geo Super (Pak), ESPN Star, Star Sports (India), Ten Sports and CSN Sports (Sri Lanka) etc and other channels of England, Africa, Australia.cricinfo, playing 11, series, squad, team, today match, Pak vs sri lanka live score, live score, cricbuzz, ball by ball live commentary,venues and fixtures, cricinfo web link, cricket

Click Here For Live Streams

Date: February 22, 2014
Venue : Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Start Time : 11:00 IST | 05:30 GMT | 09:30 Local and 10:30 AM PKT
ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup UAE 2014 Live Broadcasting/Telecasting/Streaming Tv Channels List :

Start Sports (India), Sky Sports 3 HD, Ten Sports,PTV Sports (pakistan) and Willow TV

Umpires /Officials Panel : S George (South Africa) and S Ravi (India)
Match Referee : GF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve Umpire : RJ Bailey (England)

Pakistan Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s -:

Pakistani Under-19s Squad :
Amad Butt, Ameer Hamza, Hasan Raza (2), Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Rafiq, Irfanullah Shah, Kamran Ghulam, Karamat Ali, Mohammad Aftab, Saifullah Khan (wkt), Sami Aslam (Captain) , Saud Shakeel, Zafar Gohar, Zia-ul-Haq

Sri Lankan Under-19s Squad :
M Bhanuka, H Dumindu, B Fernando, SANJ Fernando, K Kulasekara, JS Lakshan, K Mendis (wkt keeper + Captain) , R Mendis, PARP Perera, HM Rajapaksha, H Ramanayake, S Samarawickrama, T Sumanasiri, AK Tyronne, WAH Vimarshana

Watch Live Here NOW

Feb 15

Pakistan u19 vs India u19 World Cup 2014 Live Match on PTV Sports

pakistan vs indiaICC Under 19S Cricket World Cup 2014 7th Match in between Ind vs Pak Under19 teams while here you can catch from this page India U19 vs Pakistan U19 Live Score match toss report and when game will be finished we will provide the match highlights as soon as possible in below the scorecard for further latest updates keep in touch with us. Both Under 19 team played In A group,

In A these two teams look like very serious about his first match. When Pakistan and India both are head to head in any game a big crowed coming for live game at venue so now in today match both teams have lot of fans let see what happened in this big game.

Ind U9 vs Pak U19 match will be decided to played on Saturday 15th, February while game will be kick off at 05:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 10:30 PKT and both teams will be going to played his first game as per Schedule Dubai International Cricket Stadium, both teams have ability to beat any team these two teams are favorite while defending Champions again played with Pakistan both teams last year in Final game and Indian beat the Pakistan team.

Live Stream/TV channels Info: PTV Sports, Geo Super, ESPN Star, Star Cricket, Ten Sports.

  • Teams – Pak vs Ind Under19s
  • Day – 15, 02, 2014
  • Timing – 05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
  • Event – Dubai

Click Here Pakistan U19 vs India U19 World Cup Match Live


Vijay Zol (Captain), Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Aamir Gani, Ankush Bains, CV Milind, Monu Kumar, Sanju Samson, Avesh Khan, Akhil Herwadkar, Shreyas Iyer, Sarfaraz Khan, Karan Kaila, Kuldeep Yadav, Atit Sheth.


Sami Aslam (Captain), Imam Ul Haq, Kamran Ghulam, Hassan Raza Khan, Saud Shakeel, Imran Rafiq, Ameer Hamza, Zia Ul Haq, Irfan Shah, Muhammad Aftab, Zafar Gohar, Karamat Ali,  Saifullah Khan, Muhammad Umair, Ammad Butt